19 Dec 2017

An updated version of the USA President’s executive order relating to the travel ban was upheld by the Supreme Court on 4 December 2017. 

There have been numerous changes to the previous executive order. 

The current order includes restrictions on citizens of Chad, Iran, Libya, North Korea, Somalia, Syria, Venezuela and Yemen from entering the US. 

Additionally, Iraq and Sudan have been removed from the list but citizens of these countries will be subject to additional screening.

For more information please visit the Campus Travel website or call the Campus Travel consultants using the below contact information.  

Campus Travel can be contacted 24/7, 365 days a year.

Number: +61 7 3393 8855 (calls from overseas)

Number: 1300 662 703 (calls from within Australia)