New visa restrictions upheld for the US

3 Jul 2017

Effective 29 June 2017 and until further notice, there are restrictions on citizens of Iran, Libya, Somalia, Sudan, Syria and Yemen from entering the US. For more detailed information regarding these visa restrictions, please refer to the Campus Travel news and update article.

Further information

Please contact the Campus Travel team by phone on (07) 3393 8855 or email for further information or if you are likely to be affected by these visa restrictions.