US Travel Ban upheld by the Supreme Court

12 Dec 2017

On Monday, December 4th, the Supreme Court decided to allow the third and most recent version of the Trump administration’s travel ban to go into effect. This entry ban affects nationals of Iran, Libya, Syria, Yemen, Somalia, Chad, North Korea, and Venezuela. Unlike the previous ban, this version is indefinite and restrictions vary by country. Click here for detailed information about the affected nationalities.

Further assistance

Campus Travel can be contacted 24/7, 365 days a year.

Number: +61 7 3393 8855 (calls from overseas)

Number: 1300 662 703 (calls from within Australia)